OUR PRICES FOR THE 8ÈME CIEL

Our sex center in Geneva complies scrupulously to the norms in order to guarantee our clients an impeccable hygiene. There are showers at you disposal and our cleaning service makes sure that the rooms are cleaned several times every day and the towels and bed covers are replaced. The use of a condom is required. We accept Swiss francs, Euros, and American Dollars, as well as the following credit cards: Visa – MasterCard – Maestro – American Express – PostFinance Card.

OUR PRICES

20 min : 100 CHF

1 h : 300 CHF

*For any special queries,
we invite you to ask your hostess in advance.

OUR LADIES IN WAITING

In our sex center in Geneva, you are warmly welcomed by our hostesses and escort girls. We offer a wide choice of charming ladies who will quickly fulfill your most intimate desires and drives. At the 8ème ciel, there is something for every taste, and a regular rotation will make you enjoy new things, there’s always something to surprise you. The 8ème ciel, a sex center where all pleasures are allowed.
.

We welcome you 7 days a week and 24 hours a day to the 8ème ciel,
your sex center in Geneva. + 41 78 936 06 94

OUR PRICES FOR THE 8ÈME CIEL

Our sex center in Geneva complies scrupulously to the norms in order to guarantee our clients an impeccable hygiene. There are showers at you disposal and our cleaning service makes sure that the rooms are cleaned several times every day and the towels and bed covers are replaced. The use of a condom is required. We accept Swiss francs, Euros, and American Dollars, as well as the following credit cards: Visa – MasterCard – Maestro – American Express – PostFinance Card

OUR PRICES

20 min : 100 CHF

1 h : 300 CHF

*For any special queries,
we invite you to ask your hostess in advance.

OUR LADIES IN WAITING

In our sex center in Geneva, you are warmly welcomed by our hostesses and escort girls. We offer a wide choice of charming ladies who will quickly fulfill your most intimate desires and drives. At the 8ème ciel, there is something for every taste, and a regular rotation will make you enjoy new things, there’s always something to surprise you. The 8ème ciel, a sex center where all pleasures are allowed.

We welcome you 7 days a week and 24 hours a day to the 8ème ciel,
your sex center in Geneva. + 41 78 936 06 94

NOS TARIFS VERS LE 8ÈME CIEL

Notre salon érotique à Genève respecte scrupuleusement les normes afin de garantir à notre clientèle une d’hygiène irréprochable. Des douches sont mises à votre et notre service de nettoyage veille quotidiennement à ce que les chambres soient nettoyées plusieurs fois par jour et que les serviettes et couvre-lits soient remplacés. L’utilisation du préservatif est obligatoire. Nous acceptons le Franc Suisse, l’Euro, les livres anglaises et le Dollar américain et les cartes de crédit suivantes : Visa – MasterCard – Maestro – American Express – PostFinance Card

NOS TARIFS

20 min : 100 CHF

1 h : 300 CHF

*Pour toutes demandes spéciales,
nous vous invitons à demander préalablement à votre hôtesse.

NOS HÔTESSES DE CHARME

Dans notre sex center à Genève, vous êtes accueillis chaleureusement par nos hôtesses et escortes de charmes. Nous vous proposons un vaste choix de charmantes demoiselles qui ne tarderont pas à combler vos envies et pulsions les plus secrètes. Au 8ème Ciel, il y en a pour tous les goûts et un tournus régulier vous assurera de la nouveauté, de quoi toujours vous étonner. Le 8ème ciel, le salon érotique où tous les plaisirs sont permis.

Nous vous accueillons 7 jours sur 7 et 24 heures sur 24 au 8ème ciel,
votre salon érotique à Genève. + 41 78 936 06 94

NOS TARIFS VERS LE 8ÈME CIEL

Notre salon érotique à Genève respecte scrupuleusement les normes afin de garantir à notre clientèle une d’hygiène irréprochable. Des douches sont mises à votre et notre service de nettoyage veille quotidiennement à ce que les chambres soient nettoyées plusieurs fois par jour et que les serviettes et couvre-lits soient remplacés. L’utilisation du préservatif est obligatoire. Nous acceptons le Franc Suisse, l’Euro et le Dollar américain et les cartes de crédit suivantes : Visa – MasterCard – Maestro – American Express – PostFinance Card

NOS TARIFS

20 min : 100 CHF

1 h : 300 CHF

*Pour toutes demandes spéciales,
nous vous invitons à demander préalablement à votre hôtesse.

NOS HÔTESSES DE CHARME

Dans notre sex center à Genève, vous êtes accueillis chaleureusement par nos hôtesses et escortes de charmes. Nous vous proposons un vaste choix de charmantes demoiselles qui ne tarderont pas à combler vos envies et pulsions les plus secrètes. Au 8ème Ciel, il y en a pour tous les goûts et un tournus régulier vous assurera de la nouveauté, de quoi toujours vous étonner. Le 8ème ciel, le salon érotique où tous les plaisirs sont permis.

Nous vous accueillons 7 jours sur 7 et 24 heures sur 24 au 8ème ciel,
votre salon érotique à Genève. + 41 78 936 06 94